You are here

Board of Directors

David R. Price, CPA '79
Managing Partner, Jones, Nale & Mattingly PLC

Vice Chair
Rev. Thomas E. Gentile
Chaplain, DeSales High School

Clifford T. Speedy '88
Project Manager, C&I Engineering

Past Chair/Secretary
Jess T. Metzmeier '00
Director of Corporate & Foundation Giving, Bellarmine University


Dr. Rick C. Blackwell
President, DeSales High School

Eric M. Brey, Ph.D. '92
Chair of Biomedical Engineering, University of Texas at San Antonio

James R. Craig, J.D. '97
Member, Craig Henry PLC

Beatriz Pacheco, Ed.D.
Learning Resources Coordinator, St. Xavier

Darryl R. Smith '64
Retired Facilities Manager, St. Michael Church

J. Chris Steele '86
CFO, Carrier Vibrating Equipment, Inc.

Mary Ann Steutermann
Director of Campus Ministry, Assumption High School

J. Michael Tandy '00
Commercial Banker, JP Morgan Chase

Dennis L. Thomas '79
Partner, Strothman & Company

Jeanine Triplett
Chief Development Officer, Girl Scouts of Kentuckiana

Archdiocesan Representative
Sr. Jean Anne Zappa, OSU
Mission Advancement, Shively Area Ministries