You are here

2019 Summer Camps

Join the DeSales Experience by signing up for our annual Colts Summer Camps! 

Learn new skills, meet the community, win prizes, and compete and learn in our state of the art facilities. Students of all skill levels welcome! 

REGISTER HERE! 

2019 DeSales Summer Camps

Sponsored by

Lacrosse Camp - NEW!
August 5-7th, 9-11am, $60
Open to boys, grades 4-9th.
Camp Contact: Coach Tyler Whitchurch 
 

Archery Camp
June 11-13th, 6-8pm, $60
Open to boys & girls, grades 5-9th.
Camp Contact: Coach Nancy Ashmore
n_ashmore@aol.com

 

Baseball Camp  

June 17-19th, 6-9pm, $70
Open to 5th-9th grade boys  
Camp Contact: Coach Tim Sievert 
Tim.Sievert@DeSalesHS.com 

 

Basketball Camp I (1st-4th grade)

June 17-20th, 9am-12pm, $80 
Open to 1st-4th grade boys 
Camp Contact: Coach Damien Anderson 
Damien.Anderson@DeSalesHS.com

 

Basketball Camp II (5th-9th grade)

June 17th-20th, 1pm-4pm, $80
Open to 5th-9th grade boys
Camp Contact: Coach Damien Anderson
Damien.Anderson@DeSalesHS.com

 

Football Camp 

June 10th-12th, 6pm-8:30pm, $60
Open to 5th-9th grade boys 
Camp Contact: Coach Harold Davis 
Harold.Davis@DeSalesHS.com

 

Soccer Camp I (7th-9th grade) 

July 15-17th, 10am-12pm, $60
Open to boys & girls, 7th-9th grade 
Camp Contact: Coach Shilo Rayburn 
Crayburn02@spalding.edu 

 

Soccer Camp II (6th grade & under) 

July 15th-17th, 1pm-3pm, $35 
Open to boys & girls, 6th grade and under 
Camp Contact: Coach Shilo Rayburn 
Crayburn02@spalding.edu 

 

STEM!-Robotics, 3D Printing, & Augmented Reality SOLD OUT!

July 23rd-25th, 9am-12pm, $80 
Open to boys & girls, 6th grade-9th grade 
Camp Contact: Mrs. Jennifer Lewis 
Jennifer.Lewis@DeSalesHS.com 

 

Prep for Success Camp

July 30th-August 2nd, 9am-11:30am
Open to Incoming 9th graders - Class of 2023
$45 Registration by July.
Camp Contact: Mrs. Laura Pohlmann
Laura.Pohlmann@DeSalesHS.com

 

For camp inquires, please contact Admissions@DeSalesHS.com