Board of Directors

David R. Price, CPA '79
Managing Partner, Jones, Nale & Mattingly PLC

Vice Chair
Rev. Thomas E. Gentile
Chaplain, DeSales High School

Clifford T. Speedy '88
Project Manager, C&I Engineering

Mary Ann Steutermann
Director of Campus Ministry, Assumption High School

Dr. Rick Blackwell
President, DeSales High School

Eric M. Brey, Ph.D. '92
Chair of Biomedical Engineering, University of Texas at San Antonio

Beatriz Pacheco, Ed.D.
Learning Resources Coordinator, St. Xavier

J. Chris Steele '86
CFO, Carrier Vibrating Equipment, Inc.

J. Michael Tandy '00
Commercial Banker, JP Morgan Chase

Dennis L. Thomas '79
Partner, Strothman & Company

Jeanine Triplett
Chief Development Officer, Girl Scouts of Kentuckiana

Archdiocesan Representative
Bruce Hines

Alumni Representative
Charlie Tewell '80